The Australian Politics and Policy Open Textbook project is made possible by the financial backing of Sydney University Press (SUP) and the University of Sydney Library and the Australian and New Zealand School of Government.
The contents of the volumes are the result of the good will of the chapter authors and reviewers. This includes several independent researchers who freely provided their time and expertise to contribute to this book.

This edition is an update of the original volumes, originally released from 2019 and edited by Nicholas Barry, John R. Butcher, Peter John Chen, David Clune, Ian Cook, Adele Garnier, Yvonne Haigh, Sara C. Motta and Marija Taflaga with the support of the SUP team of Chelsea Sutherland and John Mahony, under the leadership of Dr Agata Mrva-Montoya.

The 2024 edition was produced as a result of the care and attention of Susan Murray (Manager, scholarly publishing) and Naomi van Groll (publishing manager) at SUP.


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License

Australian Politics and Policy Copyright © 2024 by Sydney University Press and individual authors is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book